Music Enthusiast BUNDLE

Music Enthusiast BUNDLE

Regular price Sale

The Music Enthusiast Bundle Includes

  • A Signed Analog Girl In A Digital World CD
  • A Signed 12 Inch Vinyl EP of Analog Girl
  • Arielle Turntable Pad 

Recorded half in analog, and half in digital, compare the tones, colours and energy of each recording technique, while enjoying this throw-back style album that meets classic rock to singer-songwriter to even a little taste of prog. 

May 7th, 2021

Estimated Order Delivery Date - May 10th, 2021. 

Some shipments may take longer because of Covid, particularly international shipping. 



1. Dialup
2. Digital World
3. Peace of Mind
4. This Is Our Intervention
5. You’re Still A Man
6. Inside & Outside
7. I’d Rather Be In England
8. Living In A Fortress
9. Reimagine Redefine